Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Staff Contact

James Kosik 
Associate Vice President for Facilities & Services
Phone: 304-293-7202
James.Kosik@mail.wvu.edu 

Sam Miller
Director of Maintenance
Phone: 304-293-8123
Samuel.Miller@mail.wvu.edu

Baron Smith
Director of Operations
304-293-8135
Baron.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Byron Smith
Director of Grounds & Labor
Phone: 304-293-4142 
Byron.Smith@mail.wvu.edu 

Greg Rose 
Director of Administrative Support Services 
Phone: 304-293-0063 
Greg.Rose@mail.wvu.edu 

Cathy Patterson
Director of Facilities, Health Sciences Center
Phone: 304-293-6924
cpatterson@hsc.wvu.edu