Skip to main content

Staff Contact

Keith Lawrence
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 304-293-8143
Keith.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu

Dan Olthaus
Director of Maintenance
Phone: 304-293-5854
Daniel.Olthaus@mail.wvu.edu

Baron Smith
Director of Operations
304-293-8135
Baron.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Rose
Director of Administrative Support Services
Phone: 304-293-0063
Greg.Rose@mail.wvu.edu

Byron Smith
Director of Grounds & Labor
Phone: 304-293-6022
Byron.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

James Kosik
Director of Facilities Health Sciences Center
Phone: 304-293-4049
James.Kosik@mail.wvu.edu


Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance